Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Tenney

Sandra Tenney

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Tenney
"Amazing 👏"
Profile photo of T Hill

T Hill

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Hill
"Ron and Katie will truthfully answer all your questions about insurance. Good people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Deck World

Deck World

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deck World
"Daisy is great to work with, especially in a pinch. She followed through and got us up at running quickly."
Profile photo of Charles Jackson

Charles Jackson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Jackson
"All the agents there are wonderful and treat you like family, very thorough with check on their clients not only the policy but on the customer as well."
Profile photo of Steve Martino

Steve Martino

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Martino
"The lady who helped me with my insurance after my Mom passed was incredible kind and made everything so painless. So Glade, I have insurance with them."
Profile photo of Floyd Rager

Floyd Rager

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Rager
"Great to deal with."
Profile photo of John Firneno

John Firneno

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Firneno
"Easy to deal with friendly staff 👌"
Profile photo of Lyn Todd

Lyn Todd

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Todd
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Colleen Stanczykiewicz

Colleen Stanczykiewicz

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Stanczykiewicz
"Thoughtful and kind employees"
Profile photo of Kelcie Keith

Kelcie Keith

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcie Keith
"Great customer service and super responsive. I would recommend to anybody!"
Profile photo of Jacklyn Valerio

Jacklyn Valerio

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklyn Valerio
"Great staff. Help and friendly."
Profile photo of Richard Cantrell

Richard Cantrell

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cantrell
"Great office. Really fast response times. Competitive prices. All my insurance needs under one roof."
Profile photo of Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Taylor
"Always helpful and friendly staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Taylor

Anthony Taylor

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Taylor
"There great keep it up and they help you too get state farm the best"
Profile photo of Christopher Stancil

Christopher Stancil

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stancil
"Great business"
Profile photo of Jeff waters

Jeff waters

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff waters
"I had a great experience working with Ron Haskell and his team. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christine Garcia Smith

Christine Garcia Smith

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Garcia Smith
"Best insurance company we have ever been with. Cheapest and very reliable highly recommend them."
Profile photo of My Words

My Words

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by My Words
"Nice guy"
Profile photo of Noemi Linares

Noemi Linares

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Linares
"Katie was so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Pamela Knight

Pamela Knight

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Knight
"I called just to ask questions about insurance issues and I was greeted with attentiveness. The agent gave me valuable insite to my questions and more. The agent shared things I didn’t know to help me."
Profile photo of Sunni54

Sunni54

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sunni54
"We have been with Ron Haskell for over 20 years the care and service has always been great. Lightening struck our air conditioning unit and side of my house. It was replaced within 48 hours. Thanks Ryan"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"A friend of mine recommended I call Ron Haskell to get a quote on my insurance. I worked with Haley, she was polite and patient. I finally made the switch and ended up saving over $300 a year. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Blake McCullough

Blake McCullough

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Blake McCullough
"Ryan Chappelear is incredible. We ended up switching auto, home and life. We saved a bunch of money and got a much better coverage than we had with the other company (won’t say any names). Overall, we couldn’t be more pleased with our decisions to switch."
Profile photo of Kala Chappelear

Kala Chappelear

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Chappelear
"I had been with another agent and insurance provider for both home and car for YEARS because at the time, they were by far the most financially affordable one. I called and spoke with Ryan with Ron’s agency and sent him over our vehicle and homes current insurance policies and rates - not only was he able to save us well over $100 a month on auto, it was thousands per year on our home... for better coverage on both. Ryan was quick, efficient, and extremely nice from the beginning. Hands down the best insurance representative I’ve ever spoken to or dealt with. We also decided to let Ryan handle our life insurance policies as well! Now there’s only one financial transaction a month vs 4. Such a relief on so many different levels!"
Profile photo of Fenty Breezy

Fenty Breezy

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fenty Breezy
"Halley was so kind, patient and sweet. She helped me with everything I needed to put insurance on my car."